Artfoods Sp. z o.o

ul. Tadeusza Śliwiaka 39
30-798 Kraków
woj. małopolskie
Polska
Regon 121290636
NIP 6793043561

Vendita

Piotr Słaby
piotr.slaby@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 502 481 052

Witold Hajduk
witold.hajduk@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 602 641 079

Mariusz Grabalski
mariusz.grabalski@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 662 191 973

Controllo qualità

Sławomir Słaby
kontrola.jakosci@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 604 206 818

Servizio clienti

Katarzyna Kasprzyk
Natalia Bogdał
biuro@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 604 207 076
tel. +48 12 341 68 91
fax. +48 12 341 68 95

Contabilità

faktury@artfoods.com.pl

Marta Gawrońska
marta.gawronska@artfoods.com.pl

Magdalena Wloczek
magdalena.wloczek@artfoods.com.pl

Natalia Bogdał
natalia.bogdal@artfoods.com.pl

tel. +48 12 341 68 91 wew.24
tel. +48 692 085 673

Vendita di banane, maturazione

Andrzej Hajduk
tel. +48 607099551
andrzej.hajduk@artfoods.com.pl

ul. Albatrosów 2
30-716 Kraków

Marcin Deptuch
marcin.deptuch@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 660 752 577

Grzegorz Pasek
grzegorz.pasek@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 602 640 807

Servizio clienti

Iwona Kostrzyńska
iwona.kostrzynska@artfoods.com.pl

Importazioni

Paesi Bassi, Belgio, Turchia

Wojciech Obodziński
wojciech.obodzinski@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 602 357 944

España, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Argentina, Cile

Dominika Frosztęga-Kęsek
dominika.frosztega@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 604 207 348

Italia

Maciej Dunin-Majewski
maciej.dunin-majewski@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 604 206 975

Spagna, Francia

Monika Kucharska
monika.mazur@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 602 639 984

Cipro, Grecia, Macedonia, Israele, Egitto

Karolina Grodecka
karolina.mazur@artfoods.com.pl
tel. +48 784 030 008

Mariusz Gumułka
mariusz.gumulka@artfoods.com.pl
tel.+48 668 145 700

Scrivici